TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Boys Bball vs Archbishop Hoban HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, December 12 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Hoover HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 15 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Lincoln West HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, December 16 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Lake HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 22 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Padua Franciscan HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, December 27 @ 4:15 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Glenoak HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 5 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Akron East
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Saint Thomas Aquinas HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 9 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Mercy Medical Classic
    Basketball (Boys)
    Sunday, January 14 @ 3:15 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Ellet HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 16 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Moeller HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 20 @ 5:00 pm
  • Boys Bball vs McKinley HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 27 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Ashland HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 30 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Berea-Midpark HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, February 3 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs John Adams HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Warren G Harding HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 9 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs WhitMYoung Gifted&TalentedAcad
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 13 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs St. Ignatius HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, February 17 @ 7:30 pm
  • Boys Bball vs Benedictine HS
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 20 @ 7:30 pm