TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Cardinal Stritch
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm
  • Emmanuel Christian
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, December 16 @ 5:00 pm
  • Evergreen
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • North Central
    Basketball (Boys)
    Thursday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • Emmanuel Christian
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm
  • Northwood
    Basketball (Girls)
    Monday, January 6 @ 5:00 pm
  • Swanton
    Basketball (Girls)
    Monday, January 6 @ 6:00 pm
  • Fassett
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 7 @ 5:00 pm
  • Jefferson
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, January 9 @ 5:00 pm
  • Swanton
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 11 @ 4:45 pm
  • Cardinal Stritch
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm
  • Maumee Valley
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 14 @ 5:00 pm
  • Maumee Valley
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:00 pm
  • Toledo Christian
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 17 @ 4:45 pm
  • Toledo Christian
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 18 @ 10:00 am
  • Washington
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 21 @ 5:00 pm
  • Delta
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 21 @ 6:00 pm
  • Evergreen
    Basketball (Boys)
    Thursday, January 23 @ 4:30 pm
  • Northwood
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 24 @ 4:45 pm
  • Emmanuel Christian
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, January 25 @ 10:00 am
  • Whitefore
    Basketball (Girls)
    Monday, January 27 @ 4:30 pm
  • Edon
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm
  • Maumee Valley
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm
  • Toledo Christian
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm
  • Cardinal Stritch
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 7 @ 4:45 pm
  • Lake
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, February 8 @ 6:00 pm
  • Eastwood
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm
  • Otsego
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm