TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Anthony Wayne
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 13 @ 7:30 pm
  • Wrestling vs. Southview
    Wrestling
    Thursday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • Findlay
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, December 21 @ 7:30 pm
  • Maumee
    Basketball (Boys)
    Thursday, January 2 @ 7:30 pm
  • Maumee
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, January 3 @ 6:00 pm
  • Whitmer
    Basketball (Girls)
    Monday, January 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • Wrestling vs. Findlay
    Wrestling
    Thursday, January 9 @ 5:00 pm
  • Otsego
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, January 11 @ 7:30 pm
  • Napoleon
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 14 @ 7:30 pm
  • Southview
    Basketball (Boys)
    Thursday, January 16 @ 7:30 pm
  • Southview
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, January 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • Defiance
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 25 @ 7:30 pm
  • Norwalk
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 28 @ 7:30 pm
  • Napoleon
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 4 @ 7:30 pm
  • Perrysburg
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, February 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • Archbold
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, February 8 @ 2:30 pm
  • Perrysburg
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 11 @ 7:30 pm
  • Bowling Green
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 14 @ 7:30 pm
  • Wrestling vs. Dick Hoover Duals
    Wrestling
    Saturday, February 15 @ 10:00 am