TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • F Volleyball vs McCutcheon
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Monday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm
  • F Volleyball vs McCutcheon
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 30 @ 5:30 pm
  • V/JV Boys Soccer vs Faith Christian
    Soccer (Boys)
    Thursday, October 1 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Volleyball vs Western
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, October 1 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Girls Soccer JV Hagen Classic
    Soccer (Girls)
    Saturday, October 3 @ 8:00 am
  • V/JV Volleyball JV Invitation
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, October 3 @ 9:00 am
  • V/JV/F Volleyball vs Twin Lakes
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Girls Basketball vs Zionsville
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, October 29 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Girls basketball vs Arsenal Tech
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm
  • JV Wrestling vs Frankfort
    Wrestling
    Thursday, November 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • J/JV Swimming vs Delphi
    Swimming (Coed)
    Monday, November 23 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Basketball vs Indianapolis Metropolitan
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, November 25 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Franciscan Health Classic
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, November 30 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Franciscan Health Classic
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, December 1 @ 7:30 pm
  • V/JV Girls Basketball vs Kokomo
    Basketball (Girls)
    Wednesday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Franciscan Health Classic
    Basketball (Boys)
    Thursday, December 3 @ 7:30 pm
  • V Franciscan Health Classic
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, December 5 @ 4:00 pm
  • V/JV Swimming vs Harrison
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, December 8 @ 5:30 pm
  • V Wrestling vs Logansport
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, December 9 @ 6:30 pm
  • B/G V/JV Basketball vs Harrison
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 11 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Wrestling Broncho Quad Duals
    Wrestling
    Saturday, December 12 @ 11:00 am
  • F Boys Basketball vs Frankfort
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Wrestling vs Harrison
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm
  • V Boys Basketball vs George Washington Co
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm
  • V Wrestling Willey Holiday Duals
    Wrestling
    Tuesday, December 29 @ 10:00 am
  • V Wrestling Willey Holiday Duals
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, December 30 @ 9:00 am