TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Tec 7/8 Football vs Western
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, August 22 @ 5:45 pm
  • V Football vs West Lafayette
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm
  • Volleyball - Jeff Classic
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, August 24 @ 9:00 am
  • B V/JV Soccer vs Merrillville
    Soccer (Boys)
    Saturday, August 24 @ 10:00 am
  • B V/JV Soccer vs Western
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, August 27 @ 5:30 pm
  • F Volleyball vs McCutcheon
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:00 pm
  • G V/JV Soccer vs Benton Central
    Soccer (Girls)
    Thursday, August 29 @ 5:00 pm
  • JV/F Football vs Lawrence Central
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, August 31 @ 10:00 am
  • Tec G/B Soccer vs Frankfort
    Soccer (Coed)
    Tuesday, September 3 @ 5:00 pm
  • F Volleyball vs Logansport
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 3 @ 5:30 pm
  • G V Soccer vs Kokomo
    Soccer (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 3 @ 5:30 pm
  • Tec 8G Volleyball vs West Lafayette
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 4 @ 5:45 pm
  • Sunnyside vs Open
    Football (Boys)
    Wednesday, September 4 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tec Boys Soccer vs Crawfordsville
    Soccer (Boys)
    Wednesday, September 4 @ 6:30 pm
  • G V/JV Soccer vs Logansport
    Soccer (Girls)
    Thursday, September 5 @ 5:30 pm
  • Tec Boys Soccer vs Northridge
    Soccer (Boys)
    Thursday, September 5 @ 6:30 pm
  • V Football vs McCutcheon
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, September 6 @ 7:00 pm
  • F Football vs McCutcheon
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, September 7 @ 9:00 am
  • G V/JV Soccer vs Twin Lakes
    Soccer (Girls)
    Saturday, September 7 @ 11:00 am
  • B V/JV Soccer vs Lafayette Central Catholic
    Soccer (Boys)
    Monday, September 9 @ 5:00 pm
  • B V/JV Soccer vs Harrison
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, September 10 @ 5:30 pm
  • Tec 7G Volleyball vs Benton Central
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 10 @ 5:45 pm
  • F Volleyball vs Lafayette Central Catholic
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Volleyball vs Lafayette Central Catholic
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tec G Soccer vs Crawfordsville
    Soccer (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 11 @ 5:00 pm
  • Tec 7G Volleyball vs Klondike
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 11 @ 5:45 pm
  • Tec 7/8 Football vs Roosevelt
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, September 12 @ 5:45 pm
  • JV Football vs Harrison
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, September 14 @ 9:00 am
  • Tec Volleyball Junior Broncho Tourney
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, September 14 @ 9:00 am
  • Tec 8G Volleyball vs Southwestern
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Monday, September 16 @ 5:45 pm
  • B V/JV Soccer vs West Lafayette
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, September 17 @ 5:00 pm
  • F Volleyball vs Logansport
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Volleyball vs Logansport
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • G V Soccer vs McCutcheon
    Soccer (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 18 @ 5:00 pm
  • Tec 8G Volleyball vs Roosevelt
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 18 @ 5:45 pm
  • Tec 7/8 Football vs Wainwright
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, September 19 @ 5:45 pm
  • JV/F Football vs Kokomo/Highland
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, September 21 @ 10:00 am
  • V Volleyball Tournament
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, September 21 @ 10:00 am
  • B V/JV Soccer vs Warsaw
    Soccer (Boys)
    Saturday, September 21 @ 2:30 pm
  • Tec 7G Volleyball vs Battleground
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Monday, September 23 @ 5:45 pm
  • G V/JV Soccer vs Faith Christian
    Soccer (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  • F Volleyball vs Kokomo
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tec 7/8 Volleyball vs Lincoln
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tec 8G Football vs Kankakee Valley (B only)
    Football (Boys)
    Wednesday, September 25 @ 6:00 pm
  • F Volleyball vs Harrison
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, September 26 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Volleyball vs Harrison
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, September 26 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Football vs Anderson
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm
  • Tec 7G Volleyball vs East Tipp
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Monday, September 30 @ 5:45 pm
  • Tec G/B Soccer vs Crawfordsville
    Soccer (Coed)
    Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:00 pm
  • V/JV Volleyball vs Faith Christian
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 1 @ 6:00 pm
  • Sunnyside vs Clinton Prairie
    Football (Boys)
    Wednesday, October 2 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tec Boys Soccer vs North Putnam
    Soccer (Boys)
    Wednesday, October 2 @ 6:30 pm
  • Sunnyside Volleyball
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, October 3 @ 5:30 pm
  • Tec 7/8 Football vs Southwestern (A only)
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, October 3 @ 5:45 pm
  • JV Hagen Classic
    Soccer (Girls)
    Saturday, October 5 @ 8:15 am
  • JV Volleyball Invitational
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, October 5 @ 9:00 am
  • JV/F Football vs Richmond/Indy Cathedral
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, October 5 @ 11:00 am
  • Tec 7/8 Volleyball vs Wea Ridge
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Monday, October 7 @ 5:45 pm
  • Tec 8G Volleyball vs Wainwright
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, October 9 @ 5:45 pm
  • Sunnyside vs Open
    Football (Boys)
    Wednesday, October 9 @ 6:00 pm
  • V/JV Volleyball vs Lebanon
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, October 10 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Football vs Logansport
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm
  • JV/F Football vs Logansport/Roncalli
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, October 12 @ 10:00 am
  • Tec 7/8 Volleyball vs Faith Christian
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Monday, October 14 @ 5:45 pm
  • 7G Football WCJC Championship
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, October 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Football vs Arsenal Tech
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, October 18 @ 7:00 pm

 Featured Items

19-20 Adult All Sports Pass
19-20 Student All Sports Pass