TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Legacy 12.15
    Basketball (Boys)
    Sunday, December 15 @ 9:00 am
  • B 7 Basketball vs. Faith
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, December 16 @ 5:45 pm
  • B 8 Basketball vs. Faith
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm
  • V.JV GB vs. McCutcheon
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, December 17 @ 5:00 pm
  • B 7 Basketball vs. Roosevelt
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, December 17 @ 5:45 pm
  • V Swim vs. Western
    Swimming (Coed)
    Wednesday, December 18 @ 5:30 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Logansport
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm
  • V.JV GB vs. Logansport
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm
  • V B wrestling Willey Holiday Duals
    Wrestling
    Friday, December 27 @ 10:00 am
  • V B wrestling Willey Holiday Duals
    Wrestling
    Saturday, December 28 @ 9:00 am
  • V swim vs. McCutcheon
    Swimming (Coed)
    Saturday, January 4 @ 10:00 am
  • V B wrestling vs. Benton Central
    Wrestling
    Tuesday, January 7 @ 6:30 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Muncie Central
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 10 @ 6:30 pm
  • V.JV GB vs. Muncie Central
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, January 10 @ 6:30 pm
  • JV B basketball vs. Hammond Morton
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Hammond Morton
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm
  • F B Basketball vs. Kokomo
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, January 13 @ 6:00 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Kankakee Valley
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:30 pm
  • B 7 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, January 15 @ 5:45 pm
  • F B Basketball vs. McCuctcheon
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, January 15 @ 6:00 pm
  • V B wrestling vs. Rensselaer Central
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, January 15 @ 6:00 pm
  • V.JV GB vs. Guerin Catholic
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, January 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • B 8 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 18 @ 9:00 am
  • V.JV GB vs. Anderson
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, January 18 @ 11:00 am
  • B 7 Basketball City Tourney Finals
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 18 @ 12:30 pm
  • B 8 Basketball City Tourney Finals
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 18 @ 12:30 pm
  • F B Basketball vs. Westfield
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 18 @ 6:00 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Westfield
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 18 @ 6:00 pm
  • G 7 Basketball vs. Battleground
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 21 @ 5:45 pm
  • B JH Wrestling vs. Wea Ridge
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, January 22 @ 5:30 pm
  • F B Basketball vs. Logansport
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, January 22 @ 6:00 pm
  • V Gymnastics vs. North Montgomery
    Gymnastics
    Wednesday, January 22 @ 6:00 pm
  • V B wrestling vs. West Lafayette
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, January 22 @ 6:30 pm
  • V swim vs. Logansport
    Swimming (Coed)
    Thursday, January 23 @ 5:30 pm
  • G 7 Basketball vs. Klondike
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, January 23 @ 5:45 pm
  • B JH Wrestling Broncho Duals
    Wrestling
    Saturday, January 25 @ 9:00 am
  • V.JV GB vs. Richmond
    Basketball (Girls)
    Saturday, January 25 @ 12:30 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Central Catholic
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm
  • F B Basketball vs. Harrison
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, January 27 @ 6:00 pm
  • V swim vs. Crawfordsville
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm
  • V.JV GB vs. Cantral Catholic
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm
  • G 7 Basketball vs. Wainwright
    Basketball (Girls)
    Wednesday, January 29 @ 5:45 pm
  • B JH Wrestling vs. Benton Central
    Wrestling
    Thursday, January 30 @ 5:45 pm
  • V B wrestling Sectional
    Wrestling
    Thursday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm
  • V swim vs. Central Catholic
    Swimming (Coed)
    Thursday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm
  • V B Wrestling IHSAA Sectional
    Wrestling
    Saturday, February 1 @ 9:00 am
  • V Gymnastics vs. Log/NOR/WST
    Gymnastics
    Monday, February 3 @ 6:00 pm
  • B JH Wrestling vs. Southwestern
    Wrestling
    Tuesday, February 4 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 8 Basketball vs. Southwestern
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, February 4 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 7 Basketball vs. Benton Central
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, February 6 @ 5:45 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. McCutcheon
    Basketball (Boys)
    Thursday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm
  • V GYmnastics Jeff invitational
    Gymnastics
    Saturday, February 8 @ 12:30 pm
  • G 8 Basketball vs. West Lafayette
    Basketball (Girls)
    Monday, February 10 @ 5:45 pm
  • F B Basketball City/County
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, February 10 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tec Swiming and diving vs. Southmont
    Swimming (Coed)
    Monday, February 10 @ 6:00 pm
  • F B Basketball City/County
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, February 10 @ 7:30 pm
  • G 7 Basketball vs. East Tipp
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, February 11 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 8 Basketball vs. Central Catholic
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, February 13 @ 5:45 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Arsenal Tech
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 14 @ 6:00 pm
  • F B Basketball City/County
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, February 15 @ 10:00 am
  • B JH Wrestling vs. Roosevelt
    Wrestling
    Thursday, February 20 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 8 Basketball vs. Roosevelt
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, February 20 @ 5:45 pm
  • V.JV BB vs. Richmond
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm
  • G 7 Basketball vs. Wea Ridge
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, February 25 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 8 Basketball vs. Wea Ridge
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, February 25 @ 5:45 pm
  • Tec Swiming and Diving vs. Roosevelt
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm
  • B JH Wrestling vs. Rensselaer Central
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, February 26 @ 6:00 pm
  • G 8 Basketball vs. Rensselaer
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, March 3 @ 6:00 pm
  • V BB sectional
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, March 3 @ 6:00 pm
  • V BB sectional
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, March 3 @ 7:30 pm
  • Tec Swiming and Diving vs. Delphi
    Swimming (Coed)
    Thursday, March 5 @ 6:00 pm
  • V BB sectional
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm
  • V BB sectional
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, March 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • V BB sectional final
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, March 7 @ 7:30 pm
  • G 7 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, March 10 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 8 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, March 10 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 7 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Girls)
    Wednesday, March 11 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 8 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Girls)
    Wednesday, March 11 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 7 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, March 12 @ 5:45 pm
  • G 8 Basketball City Tourney
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, March 12 @ 5:45 pm
  • V BB Semi State
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, March 21 @ 1:00 pm
  • V BB Semi State
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, March 21 @ 3:45 pm

 Featured Items

19-20 Adult All Sports Pass
19-20 Student All Sports Pass