TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Boys JV,V Soccer vs Oak Hill HS
    Soccer (Boys)
    Monday, September 28 @ 5:30 pm
  • Boys Fr Football vs Mt Vernon HS (Fortville)
    Football
    Monday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm
  • Girls JV,V Volleyball vs Delta HS
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Monday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm
  • PH Cross Country JV Invite
    Cross Country (Coed)
    Tuesday, September 29 @ 5:30 pm
  • Girls JV, V Volleyball vs Shelby HS
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm
  • Girls V Soccer vs Hamilton Heights HS
    Soccer (Girls)
    Wednesday, September 30 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys JV,V Soccer vs New Palestine HS
    Soccer (Boys)
    Thursday, October 1 @ 5:30 pm
  • Boys JV Football vs Delta HS
    Football
    Monday, October 5 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys JV Football vs Delta HS
    Football
    Monday, October 5 @ 6:00 pm
  • Girls JV/V Volleyball vs Mississinewa HS
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm
  • Girls JV/V Volleyball vs Connersville
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, October 8 @ 5:30 pm
  • Boys V Football vs Yorktown HS
    Football
    Friday, October 9 @ 7:30 pm
  • Cross Country Coed Varsity Sectional
    Cross Country (Coed)
    Saturday, October 10 @ 10:00 am
  • Boys Fr Football vs Yorktown HS
    Football
    Monday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm
  • Boys JV Football vs Shelbyville HS
    Football
    Monday, October 19 @ 6:00 pm