TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • JV Softball vs Cathedral High School
    Softball
    Friday, April 16 @ 5:30 pm
  • FM Baseball vs Plainfield High School
    Baseball
    Saturday, April 17 @ 10:00 am
  • Varsity Softball County Tournament
    Softball
    Saturday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Westfield High School
    Baseball
    Monday, April 19 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Boys Track vs Lawrence North High School
    Track (Boys)
    Monday, April 19 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV Softball vs Anderson High School
    Softball
    Monday, April 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Softball vs Anderson High School
    Softball
    Monday, April 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs Shelbyville High School
    Baseball
    Tuesday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Anderson High School
    Baseball
    Wednesday, April 21 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV Softball vs Carmel High School
    Softball
    Wednesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Softball vs Carmel High School
    Softball
    Wednesday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Boys Track vs Pendleton Heights Boys Invit
    Track (Boys)
    Thursday, April 22 @ 5:00 pm
  • FM Baseball vs New Palestine High School
    Baseball
    Thursday, April 22 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs Lawrence North High School
    Baseball
    Friday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Shelbyville High School
    Baseball
    Saturday, April 24 @ 10:00 am
  • FM Baseball vs Liberty Christian High School
    Baseball
    Monday, April 26 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Girls Track Girls Invite
    Track (Girls)
    Tuesday, April 27 @ 5:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Fishers High School
    Baseball
    Tuesday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Shenandoah High School
    Baseball
    Wednesday, April 28 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs Mt Vernon High School (Fortvil
    Baseball
    Wednesday, April 28 @ 6:00 pm
  • FM Baseball vs Hamilton Southeastern High School
    Baseball
    Friday, April 30 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Softball vs Westfield High School
    Softball
    Saturday, May 1 @ 10:00 am
  • Varsity Softball vs Kokomo High School
    Softball
    Saturday, May 1 @ 12:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Hamilton Southeastern High School
    Baseball
    Monday, May 3 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV Softball vs Richmond High School
    Softball
    Monday, May 3 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Boys Track vs New Castle/Anderson
    Track (Boys)
    Tuesday, May 4 @ 5:00 pm
  • Varsity Girls Track vs New Castle/Anderson
    Track (Girls)
    Tuesday, May 4 @ 5:00 pm
  • FM Baseball vs Mississinewa High School
    Baseball
    Tuesday, May 4 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs Greenfield-Central High School
    Baseball
    Wednesday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Guerin Catholic High School
    Baseball
    Thursday, May 6 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs Shenandoah High School
    Baseball
    Friday, May 7 @ 6:00 pm
  • FM Baseball vs Greenfield-Central High School
    Baseball
    Saturday, May 8 @ 10:00 am
  • FM Baseball vs Westfield High School
    Baseball
    Monday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs New Palestine High School
    Baseball
    Tuesday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm
  • FM Baseball vs Knightstown High School
    Baseball
    Wednesday, May 12 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Cathedral High School
    Baseball
    Thursday, May 13 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV Softball vs New Palestine High School
    Softball
    Thursday, May 13 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Softball vs New Palestine High School
    Softball
    Thursday, May 13 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs Lapel High School
    Baseball
    Friday, May 14 @ 6:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs New Palestine High School
    Baseball
    Saturday, May 15 @ 10:00 am
  • Varsity Baseball vs Richmond High School
    Baseball
    Monday, May 17 @ 5:30 pm
  • Varsity Girls Track Sectional @PHHS
    Track (Girls)
    Tuesday, May 18 @ 5:15 pm
  • FM Baseball vs Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)
    Baseball
    Tuesday, May 18 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV Softball vs New Castle High School
    Softball
    Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Softball vs New Castle High School
    Softball
    Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm
  • Varsity Baseball vs Delta High School
    Baseball
    Wednesday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm
  • JV Baseball vs Elwood Community High School
    Baseball
    Thursday, May 20 @ 5:30 pm
  • FM Baseball vs Cathedral High School
    Baseball
    Saturday, May 22 @ 10:00 am
  • JV Softball vs May Classic
    Softball
    Saturday, May 22 @ 10:00 am
  • Varsity Baseball Sectional
    Baseball
    Wednesday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm
  • Varsity Baseball Sectional
    Baseball
    Thursday, May 27 @ 7:00 pm
  • Varsity Baseball Sectional
    Baseball
    Saturday, May 29 @ 7:00 pm
  • Varsity Baseball Sectional
    Baseball
    Monday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm