TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm
  • PHHS Super Six
    Wrestling
    Saturday, December 14 @ 8:30 am
  • PHHS Dive Invite
    Swimming (Coed)
    Saturday, December 14 @ 10:00 am
  • Connersville
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm
  • Guerin Catholic High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • Hamilton Heights High School
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm
  • Pike High School
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, January 2 @ 6:00 pm
  • Anderson Prep. Academy County Tournament
    Basketball (Girls)
    Monday, January 6 @ 6:00 pm
  • Anderson Prep. Academy County Tournament
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, January 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • Shelbyville High School
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, January 14 @ 5:30 pm
  • Fishers High School
    Wrestling
    Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:30 pm
  • New Palestine High School
    Basketball (Girls)
    Thursday, January 16 @ 6:00 pm
  • New Palestine High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Thursday, January 16 @ 7:30 pm
  • HHC Meet
    Wrestling
    Saturday, January 18 @ 8:30 am
  • Shenandoah High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Monday, January 20 @ 6:00 pm
  • New Castle High School
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, January 21 @ 5:30 pm
  • Lapel High School
    Basketball (Girls)
    Tuesday, January 21 @ 6:00 pm
  • Frankton Jr-Sr High School
    Wrestling
    Wednesday, January 22 @ 6:30 pm
  • JV Invite
    Wrestling
    Thursday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm
  • Delta High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm
  • Connersville
    Basketball (Girls)
    Friday, January 24 @ 7:30 pm
  • Richmond High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm
  • Eastern Hancock High School
    Basketball (Girls)
    Monday, January 27 @ 6:00 pm
  • Liberty Christian High School
    Swimming (Coed)
    Tuesday, January 28 @ 5:30 pm
  • Noblesville High School
    Basketball (Girls)
    Wednesday, January 29 @ 6:00 pm
  • Greenfield-Central High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm
  • Pike High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Saturday, February 1 @ 6:00 pm
  • Cathedral High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, February 5 @ 6:00 pm
  • New Palestine High School
    Swimming (Coed)
    Monday, February 10 @ 5:30 pm
  • Fishers High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Friday, February 14 @ 6:00 pm
  • New Castle High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:00 pm
  • Anderson High School
    Basketball (Boys)
    Wednesday, February 19 @ 6:00 pm

 Featured Items

19-20 Student All Sports Pass