TickeTracker

 Upcoming Events

  • JV & Freshman Football vs Beavercreek
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, September 21 @ 10:00 am
  • GSO vs. Ursuline
    Soccer (Girls)
    Monday, September 23 @ 5:15 pm
  • VB vs. Wayne
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, September 24 @ 11:00 am
  • BSO JV B vs. La Salle
    Soccer (Coed)
    Tuesday, September 24 @ 5:15 pm
  • LJHS 7/8 FB Northmont
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, September 26 @ 5:30 pm
  • VB vs. Miamisburg
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, September 26 @ 5:30 pm
  • BSO JV B vs. Mason
    Soccer (Boys)
    Friday, September 27 @ 5:15 pm
  • Football vs Wayne - Jr High Night
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm
  • VB vs. Harrison
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Saturday, September 28 @ 11:00 am
  • Boys JV Soccer vs Cincinnati Christian
    Soccer (Boys)
    Monday, September 30 @ 5:15 pm
  • GSO vs. Seton
    Soccer (Girls)
    Monday, September 30 @ 5:15 pm
  • BSO vs. Northmont
    Soccer (Boys)
    Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:15 pm
  • Freshman VB vs Troy
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:30 pm
  • LJHS White VB vs. Wayne
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:30 pm
  • Girls VB vs Springfield
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, October 2 @ 5:30 pm
  • LJHS 7/8 FB vs. Springboro
    Football (Boys)
    Wednesday, October 2 @ 5:30 pm
  • BSO vs. Carroll
    Soccer (Boys)
    Thursday, October 3 @ 5:15 pm
  • VB vs. Springfield
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Thursday, October 3 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV & Freshman FB vs Trotwood-Madison
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, October 5 @ 10:00 am
  • VB vs. Northmont
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 8 @ 10:00 am
  • LJHS White VB vs. Beavercreek Orange
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Tuesday, October 8 @ 5:30 pm
  • GSO vs. Wayne
    Soccer (Girls)
    Wednesday, October 9 @ 5:15 pm
  • LJHS Maroon VB vs. Centerville
    Volleyball (Girls)
    Wednesday, October 9 @ 5:30 pm
  • BSO JV B vs. Goshan
    Soccer (Coed)
    Thursday, October 10 @ 5:15 pm
  • LJHS 7 FB vs. Miamisburg B
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, October 10 @ 7:00 pm
  • Football vs Northmont - Sr Night
    Football (Boys)
    Friday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm
  • GSO vs. Springboro
    Soccer (Girls)
    Saturday, October 12 @ 9:30 am
  • LJHS 7FB vs. Nagel B
    Football (Boys)
    Thursday, October 17 @ 5:30 pm
  • JV & Freshman FB vs Springboro
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, October 19 @ 10:00 am
  • JV & Freshman FB vs Miamisburg
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, October 26 @ 10:00 am
  • JV & Freshman FBj vs Kettering Fairmont
    Football (Boys)
    Saturday, November 2 @ 10:00 am
  • Test Event
    Athletics
    Wednesday, December 25 @ 7:00 pm
  • Test Event Only
    Athletics
    Wednesday, December 25 @ 7:00 pm

 Featured Items

19-20 Adult All Sports Pass
19-20 Family All Sports Pass
19-20 Reserved Football Pass
19-20 Senior Citizen All Sports Pass
19-20 Student All Sports Pass